Editorial Team


  1. Yanni DING, Canadian Academy of Oriental and Occidental Culture, Canadian Research & Development Center of Sciences and Cultures, Canada

Editor -in-chief


  1. Prof. Si Liu, Lanzhou University, China, China
  2. Associate Prof. Po-Chi Kao, Language Center, Chang Gung University, Taiwan.
  3. Alejandro E. Brice, University of South Florida St. Petersburg, United States
  4. Jeffrey Hole, Department of English, University of the Pacific, United States
  5. Ya-chen Chen, Clark University, United States
  6. Bahee Hadaegh, School of Literature and Humanity Science, Shiraz University, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  7. Walid El Khachab, Department of Languages Literature and Linguistics, York University, Canada
  8. Betty Jay, Department of English, Royal Holloway, University of London, United Kingdom
  9. HE Quansheng, Institute for Advanced study in European Culture, Shang Hai Jiao Tong University, China
  10. HE Weiwen, Institute for Advanced study in European Culture, Shang Hai Jiao Tong University, China
  11. Stephanie Smith, University of Florida, United States
  12. Assist. Prof. Dr. Şaban KÖKTÜRK, Translation Studies, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Sakarya University, Turkey
  13. Prof. Shelley Ching-yu Hsieh, Department/Graduate Institute of Foreign Languages and Literature, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  14. Prof. Liyuan ZHU, Chinese Department of Language and Literature, Fudan University, Ph. D Supervisor, China
  15. Dr. Safi Mahmoud Mahfouz, City University of New York, Manhattan, New York, United States
  16. Larry J. Reynolds, exas A&M University, U.S.A, United States
  17. Professor R.-L. Etienne Barnett, University of Atlanta (US) & Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (France)
  18. Elizabeth A. Shanahan, Montana State University, U.S.A, United States
  19. Tuula Asunta, Department of Teacher Education, University of Jyväskylä, Finland, Finland
  20. Siham El-Kafaf, Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
  21. Shiao-Yun Chiang, Department of Communication Arts, State University of New York, USA, United States
  22. Shanzida Farhana, University of Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
  23. Michael Sunday Agba, Federal Polytechnic, Idah, Kogi State, Nigeria
  24. M. Ali ÜLKÜ, Capital University, U.S.A., United States
  25. Yushan ZHAO, School of Foreign Languages, North China Electric Power University, China
  26. Qionglin MEI, Wuhan University, Hubei, China, China
  27. Yuanchao LIU, Institute of Ethnology & Anthropology, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China, China
  28. Ala Uddin, University of Chittagong, Bangladeshi, Bangladesh
  29. Dr. Enrica Piccardo, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, Canada, Canada
  30. Prof. Toshiko Yamaguchi, Department of English Language, Faculty of Languages and Linguistics, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Coordinating Editor

  1. Ms Lydia WANG, Canadian Academy of Oriental and Occidental Culture (CAOOC), Canada