Editorial Team


  1. Yanni DING, Canadian Academy of Oriental and Occidental Culture, Canadian Research & Development Center of Sciences and Cultures, Canada


Deputy Editor

  1. Elizabeth A. Shanahan, Department of Political Science, Montana State University, United States
  2. Qionglin MEI, School of Journalism and Communication, Wuhan University, China

Associate Editors

  1. Mohamad Hisyam Mohd Hashim, Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Malaysia
  2. Barbara M. Grant, Center for Academic Development, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
  3. Prof. Shelley Ching-yu Hsieh, Department/Graduate Institute of Foreign Languages and Literature, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  4. Prof. Yushan ZHAO, School of Foreign Languages,North China Electric Power University, China
  5. Prof. Liyuan ZHU, Chinese Department of Language and Literature, Fudan University, Ph. D Supervisor, China
  6. Professor Jau Yuan HWANG, College of Law, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  7. Professor Amey Marilyn, Michigan State University, United States
  8. Professor Gary Houchens, Western Kentucky University
  9. Professor Michael Baffoe, university of manitoba,, Canada
  10. Professor Prasart Nuangchalerm, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  11. Professor Song Xiaoting, Tongji University, China
  12. Li Shuai, Georgia State University, United States
  13. Professor Janet L. Applin, Western Kentucky University,, United States
  14. Professor Annie Weir, Auckland University, New Zealand
  15. Pao-Nan Chou, Assistant Professor, Department of Education, National University of Tainan, Taiwan
  16. Professor Vittorio Olgiati, University of Macerata, Italy
  17. Professor Christa Fouché, University of Auckland, New Zealand
  18. Professor Brian J. Gareau, Boston College, United States
  19. Professor Michael J. Middleton, University of New Hampshire, United States
  20. Professor Wang Xiang hua, Shandong Normal University, China
  21. Professor Chen Chung Wu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  22. Professor Shao-Wen Su, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
  23. Professor Heriberto Godina, university of Texas at El Paso, United States
  24. Professor Milagros Seda, University of Texas at El Paso, United States
  25. Professor Eve Spangler, Boston College, United States
  26. Professor Adegboye Adeleke Olarinoye, University of Ilorin, Nigeria
  27. Professor Lee Chien Liang, Research Professor, Institutum Iurisprudentiae, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
  28. Ph.D, Dr Basil Azubuike Akuegwu, Department of Educational, Administration and Planning, Faculty of Education, University of Calabar, P. M. B. 1115 Calabar, Nigeria, Nigeria

Coordinating Editor

  1. YAN Shirley, Tsinghua university


How to do online submission to another Journal?

If you have already registered in Journal A, then how can you submit another article to Journal B? It takes two steps to make it happen:

1. Register yourself in Journal B as an Author

Find the journal you want to submit to in CATEGORIES, click on “VIEW JOURNAL”, “Online Submissions”, “GO TO LOGIN” and “Edit My Profile”. Check “Author” on the “Edit Profile” page, then “Save”.

2. Submission

Go to “User Home”, and click on “Author” under the name of Journal B. You may start a New Submission by clicking on “CLICK HERE”.

We only use three mailboxes as follows to deal with issues about paper acceptance, payment and submission of electronic versions of our journals to databases:
caooc@hotmail.com; hess@cscanada.net; hess@cscanada.org

Copyright © 2010 Canadian Research & Development Center of Sciences and Cultures
Address: 9375 Rue de Roissy Brossard, Québec, J4X 3A1, Canada

Telephone: 1-514-558 6138
Http://www.cscanada.net; Http://www.cscanada.org
E-mail:caooc@hotmail.com; office@cscanada.net