Editorial Team


  1. Yanni DING, Canadian Academy of Oriental and Occidental Culture, Canadian Research & Development Center of Sciences and Cultures, Canada


  1. Shawn Barnes, Canadian Research &Development Center of Sciences and Cultures., Canada


  1. Antonio Simone Laganà, Antonio Simone Laganà, M.D. Department of Pediatric, Gynecological, Microbiological and Biomedical Sciences. University of Messina, Italy
  2. Babak Saedi, Head of Rhinology and facial plastic surgery section of scientific committee of Iranian society of Otolaryngology, Member of Otolaryngology Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Residents’ program director of otolaryngology ward of Imam Khomeini complex Hospital, Associate Professor of Medical Sciences in otolaryngology department of Tehran University, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  3. Suaib Luqman, Department of Molecular Bioprospection, Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, India
  4. Wayne Grant Carter, University of Nottingham;, United Kingdom
  5. Associate Prof. Narayan Ramappa Birasal, KLE Society’s G H College, India
  6. Jianfei WANG, Laboratory Animal Sciences, China
  7. Haopeng Wang, Department of Chemistry, Georgetown University, United States
  8. Cleva Villanueva, Dpto. de Posgrado e Investigacion, Plan de San de San Luis y Salvador Diaz Miron S/N, Colonia Casco de Santo Tomas, Mexico
  9. Alexander O. Shpakov, I. M. Sechenov Institute of Evolutionary Physiology and Biochemistry (IEPB), Russian Academy of Science, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation
  10. Fathy M. Abdelaziz EI-Taweel, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Damietta University, Egypt
  11. Guang Yang, Chemical Engineering Department, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States
  12. M.V. Basaveswara Rao, Department of Chemistry & Pharmacy, Krishna University, India
  13. Azza Mahmoud Mazrouaa, Polymers Laboratory, Petrochemicals Department, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Cairo, Egypt
  14. Huimin Wang, Department of Fragrance and Cosmetic Science, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan
  15. Jiaxu Chen, National Institute of Parasitic Diseases, China
  16. Adel Abdel-Hady ABDEL-RAHMAN, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Menoufia University, Shebin El-Koam, Egypt.
  17. Mojtaba Salouti, Biology Research Center, Zanjan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  18. Costel C. Darie, Department of Chemistry & Biomolecular Science, Clarkson University, United States
  19. Huilian Che, College of Food Science and Nutritional Engineering, Agricultural University, China
  20. Akbar Khodaparast Haghi, Department of Textile Engineering, The University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  21. Jugal Kishore Puri, Department of Chemistry & Center of Advanced Studies in Chemistry, Panjab University, India
  22. Pankaj Kumar, Department of Chemistry, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
  23. Researcher Khaled Rashed, National Research Centre, Egypt, Egypt
  24. Prof. Jizeng Wang, Lanzhou University, China
  25. Salvador Gonzalez, Catedratico (Spanish Education Ministry, ANECA), Dermatology Service, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, United States
  26. Latypov Yuri Yakovlevich, Institute of Oceanography (Nha-Trang), Institute of Oceanology (Haiphong), Nhatrang Institute of Technology Research and Application, Viet Nam
  27. K.B. R. Varma, Materials Research Centre, Indian Institute of Science, India
  28. Wafaa A. Abd EI-Ghany, Department of Poultry Diseases Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt
  29. Diego Cunha Zied, School of Agronomic Science, Integrated Schools of Bauru (Faculdades Integradas de Bauru-FIB), Bauru, Sao Paulo, Brazil
  30. Moaed Almeselmani, Department of Biotechnology, General Commission for Scientific Agricultural Research, Syrian Arab Republic
  31. Phokele Maponya, Department of Environmental Science, University of South Africa, South Africa
  32. Kevin B. Strychar, Climate Change Studies of Aquatic & Marine Ecosystems, Annis Water Resources Institute, Grand Valley State University, United States
  33. Tianguang Chu, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, College of Engineering, Peking University, China
  34. Gabriele Multhoff, Klinikum Rechts der Isar, Technische Universitat Munchen, Klinik und Poliklinik fur Strahlentherapie, Department Radiation Oncology, Germany
  35. Associate Prof. Marian Petre, University of Pitesti, Romania
  36. Dr. Sammia Shahid, School of Science & Technology, University of Management and Technology, Lahore, Pakistan
  37. Kevin Curran, School of Computing and Intelligent Systems, University of Ulster, United Kingdom
  38. Lin-Tian LUH, Department of Mathematics, Providence University, Taiwan, Taiwan, Province of China
  39. Khalid Mutashar Omar, School of Physics, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  40. Mustafa Türkyilmazoğlu, Department of Mathematics, University of Hacettepe, Ankara, Turkey, Turkey

Deputy Editor

  1. Mr. Hua Deng, Jackson State University, United States
  2. Prof. Zhigang Zou, Nanjing University, China
  3. Khim Phin Chong, School of Sustainable Agriculture, University Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia
  4. N. Balasubramanian, Department of Chemical Engineering, A.C. Tech., Campus, Anna University-Chennai, India

Coordinating Editor

  1. Stacey Cooper, Canadian Academy of Oriental and Occidental Culture, Canadian Research & Development Center of Sciences and Cultures, Canada